If you have a Record you no longer want to monitor, you can delete it from the Source Code Group.
1. Click the pencil icon in the Edit column.
2. You can delete the Group by selecting the trashcan icon.
3. When asked, "Are you sure you want to delete this Group?" click "Delete."