1. Click the "Edit" pencil for the user you want to deactivate or delete.
2. Uncheck the box next to ‘Active’. Deactivated users will be unable to use their account, but deactivation does not permanently delete the user account.
3. Click "Save" to finalize the deactivation. You can easily reactivate a user by following these same steps and re-checking the "Active" box.
Delete a user by clicking on the trashcan icon on the right. Deleting a user will permanently delete the user's account.