1. Click the "Edit" pencil for the user you want to edit.
2. You can edit the user's name, email address, account access, notification preferences.
3. Click “Save” to implement your changes or click "Cancel" to cancel.
4. You can delete a user by clicking the trashcan icon. They will no longer have access to your Matchlight account.