Matchlight allows you to hide and unhide Retrospective Search results within a given session to streamline your investigations. Matchlight never hides results permanently; any hidden results will reappear the next time you run a Retrospective Search.
To hide a Retrospective Search result, click on the eye icon next to a given URL. The URL will disappear from the list of results.
To view hidden results, click on "Show Hidden Results". Matchlight will show you a list of results you have hidden.
To unhide the results, click on the eye icon once more.